Yishay Avital

054-5651005

yishay.avital@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Incoming Tourism

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Evgeny Aharonovitch

052-5991793

aharonea@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

 

Reut Odem

054-6894020

Reutodem1@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Israelis

 

Shimon Unger

050-9790310

shimonungar@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Israelis

 

Rafi Amar

050-5672682

amar1962@zahav.net.il

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Youth and Adults, Police and Army

 

Yair Eliav

054-7672678

yaireliav@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Bible, History, Israelis

 

Ariel Asaf

054-6492223

ariel.guide@gmail.com

Languages: French

Specialty: Incoming Tourism

 

Zev Ehrlich

050-5537714

zerlich@bezeqint.net

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Historical and Archeological Tourism

 

Hila Ben Or

050-7671577

Hilabenor@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Pensioners, Adults, Army, Schoolchildren

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Asaf Arazi

053-2232519

arasaf6@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Israelis, Pensioners

 

Yisrael Ben Aryeh

052-7203323

israelbabm@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew, English, Lithuanian, Russian

Specialty: Israeli Adults, Overseas Tourists

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Daniel Jacobs

052-3114373

dantsj@gmail.com

Languages: English

Specialty: Nature, History

 

Anat Hoffman

050-2128821

Anatshh@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Israelis

 

Chezky Betzalel

052-6176801

chezkyb@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Groups, Individuals, Bonding Days

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Kuti Ben David

052-8990247

Kutiyul@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Incoming Tourism - Families - Jewish, Historical

 Eshkol Vehicle

 

Efrat Nathan

054-5680039

efratnathan@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Walk with Bible in Hand

 

Shraga Straz

052-6295364

shstraz@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

Specialty: Meet the Spiritual in the Physical

 

Yehuda Singer

052-771-8880

yehudasing@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Judaism

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Hadar Saka Livne

054-4702941

Hadarsaka@fmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Israel Advocacy

 

Dovev Pe'er

052-4463190

info@walkinisrael.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Incoming Tourism

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Daniel Porat Porat

054-4740887

poraniel@gmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Specialty: Bible, Israel Advocacy, VIPs, Families, Evangelists

 

Ariel Filber

052-3689772

arielfilber@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

 

Michael Karo

050-3730025

Elromtaa@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew

 

Chana Koren

054-4592083

touringwithchana@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Mostly Christians but also Jewish Families

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Yisrael Klausner

054-7440209

israelkla@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

 

Lavi Kreizman

052-5954544

lavitours@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Incoming Tourism

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Esti Krishevsky

050-3390456

estiki63@gmail.com

Languages: Portuguese, Hebrew

Specialty: Christians

 

Tamir Shor

054-4266307

Tamir.shor@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: Israelis and Americans

 

Eli Riskin

054-3144764

contact@jewishisraeltours.com

Languages: Engish, Russian, Hebrew

Specialty: Families, Pensioners, Employee Groups, Academic Groups

Eshkol Vehicle

 

Danny Spielman

052-3356075

D.spielman2@gmail.com

Languages: Hebrew and English

Specialty: History, Geography

Eshkol Vehicle